Networking organizations and their representatives.

As the largest association of senior care fund raising professionals in the mid-Atlantic region, SCDN’s membership is comprised of those professionals who choose to freely network with others in the senior care venue.

 
LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEORGANIZATIONEMAIL
AbtoucheSusanWhite Horse Villagesabtouch@eastern.edu
ArnoldEllenThe Franklin Consulting GroupEllen@arnold3.com
AshbyFranAlbright Care ServicesFran.Ashby@albrightcare.org
BarthalowSuePresbyterian Senior Livingsbarthalow@psl.org
BednarskiJeanPleasant Viewjbednarski@pleasantviewrc.org
BennettNicoleHill at Whitemarshnicole.bennett@thehillatwhitemarsh.org
BilgerTimDiakontbilger@swedenborg.com
BuchananJanetCarroll Lutheran Villagejbuchanan@clvillage.org
BurnhamMonicaCarroll Lutheran Villagemburnham@clvillage.org
CarnoJohnFellowhip Senior Livingjcarno@fellowshipsl.org
ClarkeEmilySpiriTrust Lutheraneclarke@spiritrustlutheran.org
Cummings-LeightAmyFrederick Livingacummings-leight@frederickliving.org
DeitzlerVicki Cornwall Manor vdeitzler@cornwallmanor.org
DiffendallMary JoSt. Anne’s Retirement CommunityMDiffendall@stannesrc.org
DiLoretoTheresaSpiriTrust Lutherantbachman@spiritrustlutheran.org
DodgeLindaGarden Spot Villageldodge@gardenspotvillage.org
DombachMicheleMoravian Manormicheled@moravianmanor.org
EvinaKristineHoly Family Manor kevina@cshhcs.org
FairMelissaSpiriTrust Lutheranmfair@spiritrustlutheran.org
FisherRyanLuthercarerfisher@luthercare.org
GallenBarbara barbara@gallenfundraising.com
Gautsche SprungerAlonnaLandis Homesasprunger@landishomes.org
GuersAlyssaLutheran Community at Telford and The Community at Rockhillaguers@lctelford.org
GuthrieAliciaTel Hai Retirement Communityaguthrie@telhai.org
Haag KellyMessiah Lifeways khaag@messiahlifeways.org
HalesVanessaAlbright Care ServicesVanessa.Hales@AlbrightCare.org
HeavenerKeithLiving BranchesKeith.Heavener@LivingBranches.org
HenriquesAmyLandis CommunitiesAHenriques@landiscommunities.org
HillLeslieGinger Cove Foundationfoundation@gingercove.com
HorstRebeccaPhoebe rhorst@phoebe.org
HungerfordBettyHomeland Centerbhungerford@homelandcenter.org
JamisonSueAlbright Care ServicesSue.Jamison@albrightcare.org
JoeKwiatkowskiPleasant Viewjkwiatkowski@pvcommunities.org
Johnson-PorterLynnPresby’s Inspired LifeLynn.johnson-porter@Presbysinspiredlife.org
KanagyRuthkanagyra@yahoo.com
KunkelBarbara SpiriTrust Lutheranbkunkel@spiritrustlutheran.org
LaceyMichelleRoland Park Placemlacey@rpplace.org
LangerMindyCross Keys VillageM.langer@crosskeysvillage.org
LaVerdureJodyMeadowoodjlaverdure@mwood.org
LeBlancPaulaReformed Church HomePLeBlanc@RCHNJ.ORG
LengleMissyPleasant Viewmlengle@pvcommunities.org
MaddenMatthewAugsburg Villagemmadden@augsburg.org
MagillRennyBrethren VillageRmagill@bv.org
MarshallNancyMenno Haven Retirement CommunitiesNancy.Marshall@mennohaven.org
MayJoyceMasonic Villagesjmay@masonicvillages.org
MayernickSusanAsbury Foundationsmayernick@asbury.org
McGeorgeRaina Homewood
MichelfelderJoyceMasonic CharitiesJMichelf@masonicvillages.org
MorleyBethanyBarclay Friendsbamorley@bf.kendal.org
Moyer SchickMarcellaMMS Advancement Associates LLCMMS@MMSadvancement.com
NelsonCharlesMenno Haven Retirement Communitiesnelsonc@mennohaven.org
NonnemacherHollyPhoebe hnonnemacher@phoebe.org
O’ToolePatrickAsbury Foundationpotoole@asbury.org
PassagePeterFairmount Homes Retirementpeterp@fairmounthomes.org
PeaseRachelMessiah Lifeways rpease@messiahlifeways.org
PenneySophiesophie@i5fundraising.com
PetersKimMennonite Home Communitieskpeters@mennonitehome.org
PierceGregMennonite Home Communitiesgpierce@mennonitehome.org
PoteDonThe Williamsport Homepotedon@thewilliamsporthome.com
ProhaskaStaceyPhoebe Ministriessprohaska@phoebe.org
SanteeMollieMorningstar Senior Living Foundationmsantee@moravian.com
SavageEdHomeland Centeresavage@homelandcenter.org
ShambergerTerryHomestead Villagetshamberger@hvillage.org
SimmonsErnieLong Communityesimmons@psl.org
SnyderDan Calvary Fellowship Homesdsnyder@calvaryhomes.org
StrongDeborahdeborah.j.strong@comcast.net
ThomasLisaLebanon Valley Brethren Homelthomas@lvbh.org
TrezzaMarieReformed Church HomeMTrezza@RCHNJ.org
TroutBethLandis Communitiesbtrout@landiscommunities.org
VelezVictoriaUCC Homesvvelez@ucc-homes.org
WallsAndreaReformed Church Homeawalls@rchnj.org
WarrenJohnHomewoodjohnwarrenassociates@gmail.com
WeissMeganMegan Weiss MWeiss@uzrc.org
WhitenackDavidMasonic Villagesdwhitenack@masonicvillages.org
WilkinsonDonThe Brethern Home Communityd.wilkinson@crosskeysvillage.org
WrightVernon Christ’s Homevwright@christshome.org
ZauflikGeorgeChrist’s Homegzauflik@christshome.org
ZettlemoyerPagePresby’s Inspired LifePage.Zettlemoyer@presbysinspiredlife.org